You Can’t Search This (Tech Corner Remix)

In honor of MC Hammer’s new Search Engine Introduction would like to offer this remix of “U Can’t Touch This” Ladies and Gentleman I introduce to You….The Dope Tech Corner Remix….Performed by your very own Ray Pevley…Enjoy

“You Can’t Search This”


My-my-my-my (U can’t Touch this) Google blows it so hard
Makes me say,”oh my lord” Hammer, thank you for blessing me|
With an engine that searches relation-ally
It feels good
To know Google’s goin’ down
By a fly homeboy hailing from the Oaktown
And He’s known as such
And this is an engine
U can’t search

I told you Brinny boy
U can’t search this
Yeah, that’s how we livin’ and you know
U can’t search this
Only search for it once ,man
U can’t search this
Yo, the lets see whats related
U can’t search this

Fresh new site, now here’s my stance
You like that Google? you don’t stand a chance
so get up out yo’ seat
And get a new job cuz ya’ just got beat
While i’m searchin’
Hold on
This WireDoo shit just let ’em know it’s going on
search this
search that
WireDoo on a mission so fall on back
Let ’em know that the Doo too much
And this is an engine
They can’t search

Yo! I told you
U can’t search this
Why you standing there, man?
U can’t search this
Yo,sound the bells, school is in, Google
U can’t search this

Give me a search or phrase, Making ‘Google sweat
Cause Wiredoo’s the Rage
That engine is tight, Google is sweating so pass them a wipe
Or a tape to learn, What it is going to take their engine turn
This engine Legit either search hard or you might as well quit
That’s the word,because you know

SEARCH IT NOW

Stop. . . Searching time

Go with the flow,I have heard it was said
if you can’t search this then Google it instead
So wave your searches in the air
Bust a few moves, run your fingers through your hair
This is it for winter
Search to this an’ Google’s pockets gettin’ thinner
Move slide your rump, The Doo’s gonna win it , Google gets bumped

U can’t search this
Look man, U can’t search this
You better get hyped
Sergy ’cause you know ya can’t
U can’t search this
Ring the bell, school’s back in
Break it down

Stop. Searching time

[RANT]

Every time you search me, The Doo just so hyped
search with me once, And tell Google good night
Now why would you ever, Stop searchin this?
When others stealin records, That just don’t hit
I’ve searched around the net
From Yahoo to eBay
It’s Hammer, go Hammer, WireDoo, Yo Hammer
And the rest can go and play
Can’t search this

Leave a Reply

